@Sree's Social Media Workshops #SreeTips

Across the USA and around the world

Contact Sree

Contact Sree here if you have any questions or comments or email sree@sree.net

Sree's Social Media for Non-profits Workshop, PA

Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM
648 West Park Street, Honesdale, PA, USA
Buy Tickets

Sree's Social Media For Business Workshop, PA

Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:00 AM
648 West Park Street, Honesdale, PA, USA
Buy Tickets

Sree Presents: Smarter Use of Your Smartphone (online & NYC options)

Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM
150 West 83rd Street, New York, NY, USA
Buy Tickets

Sree's Social Media One Night Stand: Cambridge

Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:00 PM
Workbar - Central Square, Prospect Street, Cambridge, MA, USA
Buy Tickets

Recording of @Sree socialmedia xSPORTS workshop w/ NFL, Mets, Jets, NYRR and more

Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:00 AM
150 West 83rd Street, New York, NY, USA
Buy Tickets

Sree's Social Media One-Night Stand - Poynter, St Pete, Florida

Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:00 PM
801 Third Street South St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Buy Tickets

@Sree's Social Media Weekend: NYC's Premier Social Media Conference

Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:30 AM-Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:00 AM
Graduate School of Journalism, West 40th Street, New York, NY, United States
Buy Tickets

@Sree's Social Media Master Class in Istanbul

Thu May 10, 2018 9:00 AM
Esentepe Mah, Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Büyükdere Caddesi, Şişli/Istanbul, Turkey
Buy Tickets

Rock the Mic: @Sree's Public Speaking/Performing Workshop

Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:30 AM
15 East 18th Street, New York, NY, Mezzanine
Buy Tickets

Sree's Social Media One Night Stand: Toronto

Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:00 PM
661 University Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada
Buy Tickets

Sree's Social Media Workshop in San Diego, March 2, 2018

Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:00 PM
704 J Street, San Diego, CA, USA
Buy Tickets

Sree's Social Media Workshop, USC

Wed Feb 28, 2018 5:00 PM
3630 Watt Way, Los Angeles, CA 90089, USA
Buy Tickets

Don't Shoot The Jellyfish! And Other Digital Lessons in the Arts

Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM
800 West Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080
Buy Tickets

[Recording] Sree's Social Media Workshops in LA, February 20, 2018

Tue Feb 20, 2018 11:30 AM-Tue May 01, 2018 11:59 PM
145 South Spring Street, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Buy Tickets

[Recording] Sree's Workshop on Wikipedia Secrets w/Andrew Lih in NYC

Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:00 PM-Tue May 15, 2018 11:55 PM
15 East 18th Street, New York, NY 10003, United States
Buy Tickets

[Recording] Sree's Social Media One-Night Stand Jan 17, 2018 Session - ONLINE ONLY

Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Testimonials