clear

Please log in or sign up with

OR ENTER EMAIL
Please enter your email!
Please use valid email format!
Your email is too long.
clear

Some things are a mystery.
Would you like to sign up?

{{ email }}

Please enter your First Name!
Your First Name is too long.
No special Characters allowed!
Please enter your Last Name!
Your Last Name is too long.
No special Characters allowed!
Please create a password!
Password has to be at least 8 characters
Your Password is too long.
I agree to the Eventcombo Terms & Conditions
Please accept the Eventcombo Terms & Conditions
{{signupError}}
clear

Please enter the password for

{{ email }}

Please enter password!
{{loginError}}
Remember Me
clear

We sent an email to reset your password to

{{ email }}

Please enter password!
Password did not match.
clear

Please create a new password for

{{ email }}

Please create a password!
Password has to be at least 4 characters
Your Password is too long.
Please create a password!
Password has to be at least 4 characters
Your Password is too long.
Passwords did not match, please retype
clear

Congrats, you have a shiny new password!

clear

Congrats, you have successfully Registered!

{{LoadingMessage}}

clear
{{InfoMessage}}
clear

Error

Something went wrong. Please try again later

Sorry!

This event has been cancelled.

{{eventInfo.CheckoutText}} CheckOut {{eventInfo.CheckoutText}}

Camp by Rae Session 1: Dance, Art, Field Trips

{{selectedVenueName}} Select a different venue? {{venue.VenueName}}

location_on {{selectedVenue.Address}}
schedule {{eventInfo.EventDateTimeInfoString}} Select a different date? {{date.Description}}
{{eventInfo.PriceRange}}
favorite {{eventInfo.FavoriteCount}} thumb_up {{eventInfo.VoteCount}}

Join the Fun!

Camp by Rae provides 3 days of online camp activities for kids while ensuring flexibility for families. This option is to attend 3 hours a day/ 3 days a week for ages 7-12. Like a traditional camp, campers will benefit from exploring a variety of activities. Please check out our itinerary if you are interested in  full camp day or a full camp week.


Monday

1:30pm EST/ 10:30am PST  Classic Game Club
2:30pm EST/ 11:30m PST Art Club 

3:30pm EST/ 12:30pm PST Create Your Own Dance


Wednesday

1:30pm EST/ 10:30am PST Drama Club

2:30pm EST/ 11:30am PST Fashion Club or Craft Corner (choose one)

3:30pm EST/ 12:30pm PST Youth Hip Hop Dance


Friday

Campers may choose either Ballet or Hip Hop Dance on Fridays. 

12:30pm EST/ 10:30am PST  Hip Hop Dance (or choose ballet at 3:30pm EST)

1:30pm EST/ 11:30am PST Yoga Games

2:30pm EST/ 11:30m PST Virtual Field Trip

3:30pm EST/ 12:30pm PST Ballet Basics  (or choose Hip Hop at 12:30pm EST)


Speakers

{{speaker.SpeakerName}}
{{speaker.Title}}
{{speaker.Description}}

Sponsors

Frequently Asked Questions

{{faq.Question}} keyboard_arrow_right
View All

{{SocialPostFeed.SocialFeedTitle}}

#{{hashtag}}

replay
Reply
star
Retweet
star
Favorite
delete
Delete
Remove FEED from this event Remove FEED from all events
delete Delete Remove FEED from this event Remove FEED from all events
Choreography by Rae

Choreography by Rae

{{ i.title }}

{{eventInfo.TicketsTitle}} ({{eventInfo.RemainingTickets}} remain) Got Code?

Tickets are available for {{selectedVenue.VenueName}} on {{selectedDate.Description}}.
{{venue.VenueName}} {{date.Description}}
done

{{eventInfo.AccessPromoCode}}, code applied successfully.

close
{{ticket.TicketName}}
{{ticket.SourcePriceText}} {{ticket.TypeName}} (+{{ticket.FeeText}} FEE)
{{ticket.VenueName}} {{ticket.StartDateFormatted}} {{ticket.DateInfoString1}}
{{ticket.DateInfoString2}}

{{ticket.TicketDescription}}

This is a members-only ticket! Become a Member
{{item}} event_seat {{eventInfo.CheckoutText}}
Sold OUT
{{cartDealMap.dealoff}} {{cartDealMap.dealdetails}}
{{cartDealMap.dealdesbold}} {{cartDealMap.dealdessmall}}
thumb_up {{cartDealMap.dealthumbsup}}
Total: {{eventInfo.TotalPriceText}}

{{eventInfo.SaleCloseMessage}}

Bundle Your Order And Save ?

Buy together and save money! We have exclusive deals to make your event experience more convenient, cheaper and fun.

format_list_bulleted{{Dealbox.Text}} deals list

Teams

Teams are subsets of attendees who collaborate in the event with each other. Each team has its own members. When an event attendee purchases a ticket, they are not automatically added to a team; each attendee must join a specific team within an event.

{{member.BuyerName}}

Event Comments

clear

Share event with friends

Please enter friend's email.
Please use valid email format.
Your email is too long.
Please enter your message.
Your message is too long. Only 255 characters allowed.
clear

Send message to organizer

Please enter your email.
Please use valid email format.
Your email is too long.
Please enter your name.
Your Name is too long.
Please enter your message.
Your message is too long. Only 255 characters allowed.

{{LoadingMessage}}

clear
{{InfoMessage}}
clear

This is a members only event. If you are a new member, you will automatically be able to view this event if you are logged in.

clear

This is a private event, please enter event password

Please enter password!
{{privateLoginError}}
clear
Do you want to cancel your reserved ticket(s)?